About East's SGA

East Student Government is comprised of four main elected officials and two class representatives from each grade, except for the freshman class. Most decisions and activities are made during the Student Government class that is 7th period in Ms.Titus' trailer. Student Senators also contribute to SGA with their time and help. Without any member of SGA, we would not be able to do what we do! Below you can find profiles for each main elected official of SGA.

SGA Officers

Eleanor Murray


Jennifer Qian


Izze Long


Olivia Kupec